Loading Logo

Reviews

Reviewer:

Carrie SP92

Submitted: Monday 15th of April 2019

booking through Camber Getaways couldn’t have been easier

We had a fabulous mini break at Camber and booking through Camber Getaways couldn’t have been easier. Any queries I had were replied via email straight away. The caravan we chose was fantastic, and when we had a problem with the heating someone was with us within 10 minutes to fix it. The complex itself was great for families and the children were kept entertained all day every day. We’ll definitely be returning and will book through Camber Getaways again.

Reviewer:

Hayley MP122

Submitted: Friday 15th of March 2019

caravan was really big and a great plot

We really enjoyed our stay, the caravan was really big and a great plot would defo recommend and there was enough room for 2 families of 4 was definitely value for money.

Reviewer:

Adam SBL7

Submitted: Wednesday 20th of February 2019

lovely and clean also very modern

We found the caravan to be absolutely top notch and was lovely and clean also very modern and comfortable, everyone we spoke to at camber getaways were very lovely and very helpful, we would definitely reccomend staying with you guys.

Reviewer:

Andrew MP502

Submitted: Wednesday 20th of February 2019

great position and had everything you needed

the caravan is in a great position and had everything you needed.The decking was a bonus for the dogs.Again thanks for everything. Andrew

Reviewer:

Naveen SP28

Submitted: Monday 18th of February 2019

Very responsive host and an excellent stay

Very responsive host and an excellent stay. Looking forward to come again during summer.”

Reviewer:

Harun

Submitted: Monday 21st of May 2018

Maple Park 622

Would Like To Thank Sheri For Her Fantastic Luxury Lodge... Everything Was Perfect. And She Was Really Helpful... Her Lodge Was Sparkling Clean And Very Welcoming If I Had Enough Time Next Time I Would Come Back And Stay Here For At Least 2 Weeks. Would Recommend To All Ages... Best Place To Relax Undisturbed And Stress Free... 10 Out Of 10 Overall!!

Reviewer:

Matt

Submitted: Friday 18th of May 2018

Skylark Cottage

We had a great half-term break at Skylark. It’s surprisingly spacious for a three bed property and has a lovely garden. The house is just a few minutes walk away from the beach (and a great pub). Couldn’t have asked for much more.

Reviewer:

Katy

Submitted: Friday 4th of May 2018

Sussex Park 143

Very clean and spacious caravan. Excellent proximity to the beach. Sheri was very quick to respond to any questions before and during our stay. A lovely little family holiday. Thank you!

Reviewer:

Guest

Submitted: Monday 18th of July 2016

We will definitely use Camber Getaways again - MP711

The caravan was really lovely. It was clean, comfy and spacious. The decking area was a real bonus giving us an area for the children to play during some down time and us to enjoy the sunshine. The kitchen was well equipped and the shower powerful. The actual caravan park was clean and provided fun entertainment for the children. The swimming pool was good although got very busy. The shop was small but well stocked. The beach was just a few minutes walk away. Fab holiday and we will definitely use Camber Getaways again.

Reviewer:

Guest

Submitted: Tuesday 5th of July 2016

Once again, Camber Getaways has delivered. - MP740

The Click and Book website is quick and easy to use and effective. Once again, Camber Getaways has delivered. We stayed in this spacious clean caravan/lodge with decking and all the comforts of home. The washing machine in particular was a Godsend for us. It was clean and welcoming in a nice quiet part of the site and only a short walk to the entertainment centre. We were very happy with the service given by Camber Getaways and we will definitely be coming back.

Reviewer:

Guest

Submitted: Friday 1st of July 2016

What a wonderful way to begin our summer! - SP114

What a wonderful way to begin our summer! We had a fantastic stay at your caravan. The caravan was in a perfect position, nice touch with DVDs to watch, lovely and spacious. Booking with you was lovely and easy; very organised. Big thanks, hope to stay with you again next year! Thanks

Reviewer:

John MP502

Submitted: Tuesday 19th of March 2013

What a fantastic few days

What a fantastic few days all the staff in the office A1 polite kind and friendly customer service. Mobile home was excellent will definitely use the discount code and book again soon